My daughter and I have talked about Justin Bieber and I don’t think he makes very good choices in his life. I however, don’t know him so I can’t say if he is actually as bad as the press makes him out the be.

My daughter said that she liked his music. She doesn’t think that he is a very good role model though. So we are driving down the street and she turns the channel on the radio. There was a really good song on and I asked her who sang it. She of course said Justin Bieber.

I really liked the song so when we got home we decided to listen to the rest of the tracks that we could find on youtube. My point is that you don’t have to think of the artist in a good way but they may have a few good songs. That doesn’t mean that you have to follow their examples.

And the song that we were listening to was Love Yourself.

YouTube Video

Leave a Reply

