`*•.¸(`*• COVER REVEAL •*´)¸.•*´

JPG Kindle Cover

COMING SOON

A Beautiful Kind of Hope by Cathy Johns
“Everyday I’ll find a way to remind you and assure you why it had to be you and no one else.”

Blurb:
I have lived my life without distraction, building a name and an empire in this competitive world, becoming a billionaire as I stayed true to my late mother’s wishes. But all that changed the moment I laid my eyes on her…
Butterfly; that’s what they called her. The woman I couldn’t tear my eyes from as she wooed the crowd, swaying her curvy hips, her nude lingerie leaving nothing to the imagination. The one woman who made me want to break a few wrists when they tried to touch her beautiful mocha skin.
I didn’t know her, and all it took was one taste of her intoxicating scent and I knew I’d never get enough of her.  

I needed her in my life to be that ray of sunshine.
To be my beautiful kind of hope.

1 (1)

Author Links:
Facebook:
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php
Facebook Group:
https://m.facebook.com/groups/299635910489784?tsid=0.2926992133690156&source=result
Twitter: @AuthorCjohns
Instagram: authorcathyjohns
Website: www.cathyjohns.com

E-mail: cathyjohnsauthor@gmail.com

192021

Leave a Reply

