5.0 out of 5 stars Ms. Jordan doesn’t disappoint, April 2, 2017
This review is from: Sassy Curves (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book! I thought it was hilarious and I want to be Cammie when I grow up 🙂 She has the best friends that embarrass her and they are like a little pack of nut busters. The things that they do to her father are also hilarious. I found myself laughing through the whole book.
If there is one problem with it it would be that I would have loved for it to be longer. These characters could have kept going with all of their interactions and the other friends that pair up. I would liked to have had a book for each of them.
Leave a Reply

